♥Score well for O'level(L1R5 below 15)
♥New bagpack
♥Sling bag
♥New nail polish
♥Pink lipgloss from The Faceshop
♥Sily girl blusher
♥New clothes(5sets)
♥New M)Phosis slippers
♥Earn 2000bucks before entering poly
♥Get into TP
♥Do well for my year one poly
♥Chalet with "family"
♥2nd chalet with "family"
♥A wonderful 17th bday
♥Happiness
♥Mr.Right
Wateva the case is ... Why the one who get scolding always us ? Why always the eldest ? I hate being the eldest can ! Watthefuck . My bro did something wrong , i sure kenna 1st .
When I drop some biscuits on the floor , i oso kenna . My bro drop , nth happened . Intheend , i go clean . Adults drop , nth happened . They can juz pick up n go . If they did nt see it , I tell them ... They will say " Since u see it,pick up n throw aways lah ! " And when I did , they simply say " Thank you . " Once or twice , nvm . But is like almost everytime !
Why is it tt when i drop it , they cant do the same things ? Oso not like say we nvr say thank you like tt . " Thank You " who oso noe how to say . 人家好心想帮他们做家务, 被骂的也是我们。 他们就会说我们不会的啦。 越帮越忙。 咳。。。 反而怀疑我们到底有没有做。 他们却做多一遍 。 如果返回来是我们那么做。。。 一定被骂!他们也会很伤心。 因为很像白忙了一场。
Wateva lah ~ 以后我不能和他们一样。 Cant be the same like them next tym . Cos will angered children . Like how im complaining now . :P
A v.random post for the day . But im sure may will agree with mii (: Cos it happened to most of us teenages . It's normal . This is life . It's a fact . Right friends ?